Ten a Day (1-10)

I recently reconnected with my cousin Ame at a Memorial Day barbeque. She’s a year older, nearly 5 inches shorter, and not like me at all, and that last part is why she has an intriguing Tumblr filled with humourous things and naked tattooed women and the occasional man trying to remove his appendages in frightening ways.

;______;

Anyway, I found a survey while browsing her site and since I have a calculus midterm in >11 hours that I am not prepared for, naturally I’m gonna fill this survey out right now.

There are 70 questions total. I’ll do 10 every other day or so because I don’t like that I’ve been posting only once or twice a month since college started.

1. When was the last time you cried?
Half an hour ago if you count tears welling up in my eyes as crying. I had watched an America’s Got Talent audition clip that was beautiful and I am ~sensitive~.

If that doesn’t count, then it was 2 days ago when I was sobbing over my loneliness. .__. I’m a weird kind of extrovert in that I have social anxiety and yet I get energy from being among companions. The summer is especially a tough time.

Continue reading