how romantic

I woke up to a sort-of love note that the boyfriend left me on Facebook while I was sleeping (because I did the same thing like 6 times before). It was so cute and unexpected that I want to share an out-of-context excerpt from it.

I felt like a rapist
oh well
YOLO

The end.

-____-

Haha, he was just describing that day he first kissed me and what led to that decision. :P It really was cute. Quick post before bedtime but now I’m tired so byeeee.

Until next time,

~ Mimi ;D

Leave a Reply

