NEWS AND THEIR CHANKAPAANA


(^ what I would be doing in celebration if I weren’t trying to lose weight)

(The following links will lead you to similar yet fantastical virtual places.)

What the heck does チャンカパーナ even mean? (cdjapan, you romanized it wrong. D:)

EDIT: Apparently it means something like “dear” or beloved,” so I’m guessing it’s a love song!

Frankly, I don’t care. It sounds silly and lovely and

THIS IS THE NEWEST NEWS SINGLE YEAHHHH BABY

AVAILABLE IN 5 FREAKING EDITIONS

PLUS A BOX SET (SO SIX IN ALL)

SET TO BE RELEASED ON JULY 18, 2012

AND I JUST HELD DOWN THE SHIFT KEY INSTEAD OF USING CAPSLOCK HELLO I AM SMART AND MY PINKY HATES ME

NEWS has always been that group stuck with just two editions of a CD, compared to other groups who get at least three. I really don’t care how many editions there are, but I just couldn’t help but notice how NEWS never got as many as the others do.

Well, this is a comeback, after all! I’m pleased. Slightly anxious to hear how their voices would sound all together, but I’ll worry about that when the time comes.

So let me get this straight. 4 limited editions, each one containing the A-side and a B-side of one member doing a solo. A limited edition box set containing these 4 CDs plus a DVD and poster. And a regular edition containing the B-side “Full Swing.”

If I somehow get money, which should I get, I wonder…

Probably the regular edition to be fair to these lovable mofos.

I’m happy for them~ <3

Until next time,

~ Mimi *___*

Leave a Reply

