MY POOR FANGIRL HEART

IT IS TWO HOURS TO SUNRISE AND I AM NOT TIRED ONE BIT AND I SHOULD BE SLEEPING BUT THIS DESERVES TO BE KNOWN AMONGST OBLIVIOUS TEGOMASS FANGIRLS. DON’T WANT TO TYPE IN NORMAL LETTERS BUT I MUST BECAUSE this is probably getting annoying to read.

As a hardcore Tegomass fangirl myself, I am in some state of heaven/nirvana/whatever-the-heck-you-believe-in right now.

~*BEHOLD.*~

DYING FOREVER
-insert sounds of incoherent fangirl babbling-

TEGOMASS HUGGING. HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANYTHING MORE WONDERFUL? ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Doesn’t that picture up there look like a tabloid snapshot, taken by the sneaky paparazzi? :3

Whatever this show is, I NEED IT. NOW. SAVED TO MY HARD DRIVE. *_______* The way they’re pressed up against each other, clinging each other for dear life, Tegoshi standing like a girl, Massu’s squishy fear — so, sooo lovely. <3 I would make the squeeworthy gif of Tegoshi practically burying himself into Massu (LOLOL THE IMAGE THIS CONJURED) instead of just a cap, but I don’t want to completely ruin things just yet.

One more cap:

That’s right, Massu is clinging onto Tegoshi’s arm. :DDD I love Massu’s expression as he entered the room with Tego; poor guy was shaking before the whole thing even started. (Sorry, Superkeshigomu, I’m afraid he won’t be able to protect you from any haunted houses. :P) You know what, they’re both huge babies, with the way Tego reacted to that creepy white lady. And you could hear them screaming all the way out of the place.

NOW GO WATCH IT FOR YOURSELF IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY.

When Youtube eventually obliterates this video from internet existence (which is like the equivalent of eating live puppies — not cool, man) I will personally upload it myself and post the link here. You don’t know how much of my valuable homework time I wasted watching and rewatching this.

No, it’s not “wasting” if I loved every minute of it.

Or maybe I will make that gif after all. :Dv

EDIT: Well, it seems that Youtube did eat the video. Download link is here. (Credits to kparadiseK@lj for uploading)

Continued fangirling/real life entry will be finished… some time next week. Don’t have the time to type it now because I didn’t do any of my Christmas break homework or college applications. What kind of honors student am I?

DON’T FOLLOW MY EXAMPLES, KIDS.

Going to sleep now; will reply to emails and such tomorrow. Fangirling sure takes a lot out of you~~

Until next time,

~ Mimi <3

7 thoughts on “MY POOR FANGIRL HEART

  1. That first picture is so great!

  2. LOL This is such an honor coming from someone whose site is a tribute to crazy obsessed fans. XD

  3. I…. I…. Guh… <3
    I can't… think properly…
    So… in love… with Massu <3

    And Tegoshi… once he stepped foot inside, his girl-ness went up by… OVER 9000.
    OH, THE CLINGING TO EACH OTHER. <3 Their poses <3 Massu, being all strong and protective with your arms on his waist and Tego being all "weak" and feminine with your arms on his shoulders <3
    (I realized, they don't hug enough with NEWS ;A;)
    AH, right before that, Tego was all mumbling in such a cute voice~ That was so adorable!
    And when they exited… THAT LAUGH. XDD Poor thing, Tego looked so pale, lol. And Massu's voice was all shaky ___>;; I find weird things attractive, okay?)
    ASLKDSNILAIFN sorry if I make little sense, you can understand, right?

    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR… THIS.
    A was a part of the oblivious Tegomass fangirls.
    GOD, I need to breath.

  4. Hahaha true

  5. OMG I love that clip! I could just keep watching that over and over again!

  6. I actually DO keep watching it over and over again! Every single day, I replay the video at least once and watch it while squishing my cheeks with my hands because They. Are. So. Cute. Seriously, they make me smile so stupidly whenever I watch them. My FAVORITE Tegomass clip, hands down. ^///^

  7. MY LOVE FOR THEM SHOT UP EVEN HIGHER AFTER WATCHING THIS. <333
    I loved how Massu was all scared outside, clinging to Tego like that, looking like he wanted to throw up, THROWING HIMSELF onto Tegoshi without even glancing at the creepy short white lady behind him.
    LOL Tegoshi looked like a changed man after he left the place. Massu looked the same as he did before the thing started. XD
    This clip so made my night — every night since it aired, actually. Your nonsensicalness is understood. And expected. :Dv

Leave a Reply

