Watch me suck at math!

October SAT scores have arrived!

HOLY CRAP IS THAT A GOD AWFUL SCORE IN MATH?

HOLY CRAP IS THAT A NEAR-PERFECT SCORE IN WRITING?

HOLY CR— oh wait, Critical Reading is normal. :P

Told you I know exactly where my strengths and weaknesses lie. So weird that my scores in the three sections begin with different digits. I improved by a bit in Critical Reading, I got worse in Math (even though my main reason for retaking the test was to improve in it TT-TT), and I improved by a full 100 points in Writing, yaaaaay. I did better by 90 points overall (compared to last time). So, 1990 together. What the heck, 10 points shy of 2000. DDD:

But if the colleges consider my best scores and overlook my 570, which most schools are supposed to do, then that means I got a 1260 in CT and math, 2030 overall. Perfect for me. :D I am upset that some schools don’t even care about the writing score, though.

Math score is still too low for my top choice school. ;____;

Franky got a 790 in writing, and Lynne got a perfect writing score and improved by 200 points overall. :D It’s so obvious that my school has a strong English department and isn’t so great in math.

That’s all for today, journal. Need to work on college essay now ’cause it is seriously vomit-inducing.

Or maybe I’ll sleep. Yeah, sleep sounds much more appealing. My four History essays/Physics worksheet/thank-you letter to donor/studying for SAT Subject Tests can wait till tomorrow.

…Which is what I tell myself week after week. Now you know why I’m nocturnal. XP

Until next time,

~ Mimi :P

P.S. This entry lacks NEWS. How about KoyaTego this time?

Notice his shirt design. Now look at Koyama in this:

Anything similar? :D

Like I said in the last entry, they act like such brothers that I sometimes feel guilty for being a major KoyaTego shipper. ^///^

Leave a Reply

