If you only knew

Ohh, my aching brain~

Fandom, you have officially screwed up my mentality. Don’t know what to think anymore. Going to bed now. Because it’s 2 am.

Tego, sometimes I wish you were fluent in English so that you can have some idea of what chicks are saying/making up about you on the other side of the world. You joined Johnny’s because you wanted people to go crazy over you; I don’t think this is quite what you had in mind.

Pfft, no one knows what the heck I’m talking about. :P

Night.

Until next time,

~ Mimi XP

P.S. Yamapi. I wanted so badly to dislike “One in a Million.” Unfortunately, I really like it, especially the opening instrumentals. Even after I glanced at the lyrics and realized that half of it is English.

I think Pi’s songwriters should stop using words that have the letter L in them.

BUT WHAT THE HECK IS UP WITH ALL THE AUTOTUNE. It makes the song sound

  1. Americanized,
  2. like K-pop, or
  3. like something Jin would sing.

Oh, whatever. I’ll continue to support Pi in anything he does. Even if he decides to leave NEWS, as long as it’s something he truly wants to do, then it’s fine with me. NO NOT REALLY PLEASE DON’T LEAVE.

Right. Now I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

