Well, crap.

I woke up screaming today.

Okay, not literally screaming, but screaming in my head. I had a dream, and it involved Daisy.

I don’t remember most of it, but what I do remember is horrific enough. Heck, just knowing that the bastard made his way into my dream is downright frightening. The setting was his classroom. I was sitting at one of four desks arranged into a small group. For some reason, Daisy was right next to me. Even while dreaming I could recall loathing every second I spent sitting next to him.

…I also recall giggling my apologies like an absolute moron whenever I accidentally grabbed HIS BOTTLE OF WATER and DRANK FROM IT. MORE THAN ONCE.

WHAT’S WRONG WITH MY HEAD.

Adele and I were waiting for our lunches to heat up in the microwave — we used the same one — when we overheard this senior Connie (whom I used to have PE with) telling her friend about, er… well, to sum it up she was describing the “hotness” that is Daisy.

I exchanged o_____O’s with Adele, and we just quietly went back to where we were sitting. She’d forced me to sit at the Honors girls’ table again because we had an English test to study for.

Daisy still bothers me so much and I don’t know why.

Above mentioned English test was a breeze, by the way.

But this dream isn’t why I titled this entry the way I did. It’s about The Pest, and it appears he screwed up big time.

How big? There’s the possibility of suspension, transferring to an alternative school, or expulsion, and we have the right to bring a lawyer. Yeah. That bad.

I still don’t know what the heck he did, and I’m not gonna ask him because I don’t think I want to know. This isn’t Strike One, actually; Strike One happened last year, I think. I know I shouldn’t stereotype, but it seems that public school is screwing that kid up.

Both my parents are going to the hearing tomorrow. In my opinion, that school is overreacting, but we’ll see if he gets anything more than a detention.

Huh. Why do I still feel cheerful? Is it because tomorrow is the last day before February vacation? Of course it is! The Pest’s screw-ups are none of my concern. NEWS-related picture to celebrate!

KoyaTego are always flirting, aren’t they? Of all the members, I think Tegoshi has tried to kiss Koyama the most often. Well, it’s perfectly fine with me. I’m one of those people who actually like KoyaTego. ^_____________^ Tegoshi looks so different with that hair, I’m not sure if I miss it or not. Whenever I try to summon an image of Tego in my head, Tegoperm always comes to mind, probably because that was the hair he had when I first got into NEWS. That perm has a certain charm to it, but I like his YamaNade hair a lot too. =/

Until next time,

~ Mimi =D

Leave a Reply

