Hysteria

is the state I should be in right now. As usual, I didn’t do any of my summer crap until last minute and am deeply regretting it.

I’d been majorly distracted by Japanese dramas and Tegoshi Yuya. Especially Japanese dramas with Tegoshi in them.

I always make a schedule of when and how much time I have to do certain assignments. They never work out for me, i.e. I’m two weeks behind schedule, and school starts right after Labor Day.

Someone shoot me nowwwwwww.

I underestimated the AP Biology summer work, my first-ever AP class, but now I know why the alumni of my school describe it as the toughest class you can possibly take. Then again, it is Biology I’m talking about. I remember when I took regular Honors Biology in my freshman year. Fell asleep in every class and got a C on every test/quiz. It’s miraculous that I passed the class with an A. (And I didn’t even pass in one of my lab reports ’cause I didn’t feel like doing it.)

I wonder if it’s not too late to switch to Physics. :/

It ticks me off whenever people call me smart, because I’m not. I struggle in all of my classes (with the exception of Geometry, which was my forty-five minute nap period ^-^) and put 50% in everything I do. You call that a model student?

Let’s see… I just finished U.S. History. That was torturous.

Still need to start my French III assignment. Gotta read a 300 page novel entirely in French, and even though it’s my best subject, I can’t get past the first sentence. >_____<

For English, I stupidly read an entire 700 page novel (which was actually pretty tolerable) and did not take a single note on it. Now I have to skim through it again because there are 523405847 significant characters in that one book and I have to write about them.

Ah, but for now, I shall celebrate my completion of U.S. History by watching another drama that stars Ohno Satoshi.

Until next time,

~ Mimi >_<

P.S. I am also SICK right now, with a terrible cough, stuffy nose, and sore throat. Picture day is on the first day of school, and I am not looking forward to it. Just watch me sneeze just as they take the picture, with my face like O___<.

Leave a Reply

