An Essay About Apples

I found these amazing little candies today in this Asian supermarket I’ve never been to before. They’re tiny and cube-shaped and colorful and fruity and come in eight intense flavors and are a gift from God. (Yes, it’s painfully obvious I’ve attended Catholic schools all my life.) Boy, was I ever surprised to find a packet of Cubyrop there, just waiting for me to take home. I first discovered Cubyrop on a random website one day last year. I really wanted to try some, but I had no idea where they were sold. I just KNEW they looked familiar when I saw them!

I feel very cheerful now after I had some. So I went and unearthed an old essay o’ mine. It looked better on Microsoft Word, though.

Written by me in the ninth grade. *Clears throat* Here I go.

Apples


I like apples. You like apples. We all like apples. Yayness.  Apples are <3. They are shiny. They are red. They taste good. Apples are not oranges. Apples can also be green, yellow, or both.

I like apples very much.Yay, now switching to pretty light blue. Psst. I am writing about apples. Apples are juicy. Apples like me. Do you like apples? Apples are good for you. An apple a day keeps the doctor away. You should eat more apples.

Everyone

should like apples. HoW cAN YOu noT liKE

aPplEs? They are the best things ever created in the history of

EVERRR.

I LURVE APPLES VERY MUCHIEE. =)


— An [astonishing]

essay by: Mimi  =)


And if you don’t like apples I will personally hunt you down and throw apples at you. You deserve it, you apple hater. Mwahahahaha.


Thank you. ^________^


P.S. I LIKE

APPLES.


…If I ever submit this to a teacher they’ll ship me off the loony bin before I can even say “apple.”

Until next time,

~ Mimi =D

P.S. I really don’t like apples all that much. I prefer citrus.

Leave a Reply

