Argh.

It’s eleven-thirty at night. I’m trying to study for a Chemistry test and a Religion test tomorrow. The thing is: I CAN’T FOCUS.

Those idiotic firefighters are trying to squeeze their monstrous trucks through our itty-bitty streets. AGAIN. There are at least three trucks jammed into the area around my house, and there are at least three hundred firefighters and police guys hollering at each other at the top of their lungs. They’ve been at it for fifteen minutes now, fifteen VALUABLE minutes I could have spent studying.

The flashing lights aren’t helping.

Neither does the fact that I am possibly the most easily distracted person on earth.

I hope they make it to their destination before it burns down or whatever, though.

I also hope I can come home tomorrow beaming with pride and not bawling from frustration.

Until next time,

~ Nana XP

Leave a Reply

