Fun with Anime Characters, Pt. 4

Ugh, I should rant about what happened to me yesterday, but I don’t want to ruin my good mood. I’ll just continue on with the next FwAC part, since that makes me happy. =)

1. Eriol Hiiragizawa
2. Naruto Uzumaki
3. Gaara
4. Hinata Hyuuga
5. Sakura Kinomoto
6. Tybalt Montague
7. Romeo Montague
8. Yue
9. Syaoran Li
10. Tomoyo Daidouji

This is the friendship part, which I find MUCH weirder than the relationship part. O_o

Could #1 and #6 be soulmates?
Hmmmmmm… They both have the whole mysterious thing going on. They have dark hair and pretty eyes. But one is a nice boy whom everyone likes, while the other is violent and dark. So… no. I should hope not.

Would number #2 trust number #5?
I don’t see why not. Sakura is completely trustworthy. But she is a little young and naive, while Naruto has experienced waaaaay too much in his short life.

Number #3 wants to go shopping, will #7 come along?
Gaara going shopping is possibly the funniest thing I’ve heard all day. And Romeo tagging along is too much. The thought of two boys shopping is so… xD
Romeo: [Holds up five sticks of eyeliner] Do you think this is enough?
Gaara: For what?
Romeo: If I use it all, would it be enough to get the same effect you have around the eyes?

Number #4 is bored and pokes number #10. What happens after that?
Nothing. Tomoyo is far too polite to snap at Hinata. She’d probably just smile and say hi. And I think it’s totally against Hinata’s character to poke random people, anyway.

#5 and #1 are forced to go back to school together. What study will they pick?
Um, they kind of already are in school together. But by “study” I’m guessing you mean college. Would some sort of athletic thing be a study?

If #6 and #3 cooked dinner, what would they make?
xD xD xD xD xD
That’s an even funnier image than the one of Gaara shopping. Tybalt and Gaara cooking dinner. They’d cook something manly, like steak or something. But they’d probably end up burning whatever they try to cook.
Tybalt: Which one should we add to the vinegar? [points to three containers containing white substances]
Gaara: Does it really matter? [Grabs the container nearest to him, which happens to be baking soda, and pours it into the pot]
Tybalt: [as the the vinegar instantly bubbles up] Shit, what did we do?

#7 and #9 apply for a job. What job?
Argh, these questions really make you think, don’t they?
Romeo and Syaoran… Oh, I know! Accountants, since Romeo seems smart and Syaoran loves math!

#8 gives #5 a haircut. Is that okay?
I’m sure Sakura would love that, since we finally got Yue to do something productive. I don’t think Sakura needs her hair any shorter though. It would probably be better if she gave him a haircut instead, since his hair goes past his… feet.

#9 sketches what #6’s perfect girlfriend should look like. Will #6 be happy?
Of course he would, because Syaoran sketched a picture of me!
Haha, totally kidding. Syaoran would probably make the girl all emo-like, since “emo” would be his first impression of Tybalt. That is, until he learns of Tybalt’s violent and vengeful nature, and adds chains, black clothes, and a scowl to the picture.

#10 and #8 are blushing while they talk. What is their conversation about?

Yue blushing: ain’t happening. The only situation where they would be both blushing is if they’re talking about Sakura and Yue has somehow fallen for her. Which is kind of weird because he’s thousands of years old while Sakura is just past a decade.

xx

Me sleepy. Probably because it’s one in the morning. Ha, I always post at such odd hours. Today’s section was rather difficult (albeit amusing) to fill out, since the questions are so random. I should prepare myself for the next part, the “what would happen if…” section! I think there’s only two more sections to go, then I’d be back to normal journaling. Night!

Until next time,

~ Mimi ^^

Leave a Reply

