Fun with Anime Characters Pt. 2

The PSAT was nearly impossible. I died on the vocabulary parts, and I left half of the second Math section blank. But I think I did pretty well on the Writing Skills section. Ah, whatever. At least it’s done and over with.

Now for something more interesting than babbling about how much of a failure I am: the continuation of last night’s post!

To remind myself of which characters I’d chosen, I’ll cut and paste it here:

1. Eriol
2. Naruto
3. Gaara
4. Hinata
5. Sakura (CCS)
6. Tybalt
7. Romeo (ignoring the fact that he’s dead)
8. Yue
9. Syaoran
10. Tomoyo

(I did choose the characters, but I didn’t choose the order. I wrote their names on slips of paper and pulled them from a hat, one by one, to ensure maximum randomness. I feel so shallow for selecting only gorgeous boys…)

Right, let’s see what else this email says. …Wow, it’s long. I’m probably going to end up answering one section per day, since it’s so long. Here I go with the next part:

What would they do under the following circumstances?

Two serial killers are hunting you down. What will #1 do?
He’d probably either do a.) Use his magic and somehow send them tumbling down a dark abyss, or b.) Send Nakuru after them and allow her to have her fun. xD

You’re on vacation with #2 and manage to break your leg. What does #2 do?
He’d maybe try to help me, but, knowing Naruto, he’d make it worse by dropping me or bending my leg the wrong way.

It’s your birthday. What does #3 give you?
Aw, he sculpted a sculpture of me out of sand! Ooh, and he’s made me prettier than I really am!

You’re stuck in a house that’s on fire. What does #4 do?
Hopefully, Hinata would find some courage and bust in to rescue me. If not, well… goodbye, world. :(

You’re about to do something that would make you feel extremely embarrassed. What will #5 do?
Completely unaware that I’m about to die of mortification, she’d gather her cheerleader friends and cheer me on in the sidelines. xD

You’re about to marry #10. What is #6’s reaction?
I doubt Tybalt would care much if I marry, um, Tomoyo. Then again, he doesn’t care about pretty much anything. I wouldn’t be surprised if he develops a tiny crush on Tomoyo, though. She’s practically perfect! (But she’s also maybe ten years younger than him. O_O)

You got dumped by someone. How will #7 cheer you up?
Romeo would show up at the foot of my balcony in the middle of the night, a bouquet of irises in his arms. Then he’d offer to take me on a ride into the night sky.

You’re angry about being dumped afterward. How does #8 calm you down?
I don’t know about calming me down, but Yue could take off his shirt to distract me from my rage.
…I feel like such a pervert. |D

You compete in some tournament. How does #9 support you?
Hmm, can’t imagine Syaoran cheering for me in the crowds. But I can imagine him insulting the competition, so that works. ^___^

You can’t stop laughing. What will #10 do?
She’d whip out her video camera, film me making a fool of myself, and post the video on YouTube for all to see.

xx

Well, I’m all done for today. Heh, I should be doing homework right now. If I hurry I should be able to make into bed by midnight, allowing me my usual four hours of sleep.

Tomorrow: The ultra-fun relationship part! This ought to be interesting.

Until next time,

~ Mimi ^-^

Leave a Reply

