Fun with Anime Characters =P

One of my friends emailed this thing to me and I thought it was… interesting, to say the least. xD Here are my results:

Pick 10 anime characters and answer the questions below. You can pick any characters you like, both boys and girls! (Since my knowledge of anime is very limited, I’m going to choose characters from my three favorites: Cardcaptor Sakura, Romeo x Juliet, and Naruto)

1. Eriol
2. Naruto
3. Gaara
4. Hinata
5. Sakura (CCS)
6. Tybalt
7. Romeo
8. Yue
9. Syaoran
10. Tomoyo

Now, what would you do if…

#1 woke you in the middle of the night?
Come and be my teddy bear, Eriol dear. ^-^

#2 asked you to go out with him/her?
Oh my gosh, YES!
Well… only the older Naruto. Twelve/thirteen is, ah, too young. xP Fifteen is slightly better. How does dinner (ramen, duh) and stargazing sound?

#3 walked into the bathroom while you were showering
Me and Gaara? Alone in a steamy, cramped space, and me without any clothes? Join me, Gaara-kun? =D
…Hah, kidding. Not really.
I’d definitely scream and turn eight different shades of red, though.

#4 announced s/he’s going to marry #9 tomorrow?
Hinata and… Syaoran? NO. WAY. There’s no way. There must be a hidden camera around here. Yes, that’s it. I’m being Punk’d, aren’t I?

#5 cooked you dinner?
Ooh, Sakura’s a good cook! I’d eat anything made by her!

#6 was lying next to you on the beach, sleeping?
I’d drool and try (and fail!) to resist the intense desire to touch him. He’s GORGEOUS.

#7 suddenly confessed to be part of your family?
-gasp- Does that mean I’m actually a… Montague? YAY!

#8 got into the hospital somehow?
I warned you about playing with glowing arrows, Yue. Those things are sharp, you know. =) I’ll ask Sakura to make some tea and cookies for you. I don’t care if you don’t need to eat; you need the love!

#9 made fun of your friends?
Syao-kun, WHY?? (Though I admit my friends are kind of dorky…) Though I don’t want to, I’d have to beat you up for that, but I need to make sure you’re not going to zap me with lightning or something.

#10 ignored you all the time?
Who are you and what have you done to the real Tomoyo? It hurts deep to know that my favorite character of all time is ignoring me. -pout-

xx

Wow, that took a while. And I haven’t even gone through the entire email! I’ll finish the rest tomorrow. Gotta study for the PSAT tomorrow. I am SO failing the math section.

By the way, here’s a short excerpt from a new CCS fanfiction I’m working on:

The largest wolf, female, the only one with pure black fur, took her eyes off the lone human in the room and turned her head to the clock mounted on the wall. 11:56. Four minutes until midnight.

She approached Syaoran, padding forward slowly. There was something about the way she was moving that made it clear she was a leader of sorts. She stopped before him, the top of her head reaching his hips, and raised her head regally to stare him in the eyes. He stared back, unafraid. Her jaws did not move, she did not make a sound. And yet, Syaoran could hear her voice perfectly.

His mother’s voice, coming from the great beast.

Hmm, not so sure if I should continue on with this or not. I’ll just have to wait and see.

Until next time,

~ Mimi ^-^

One thought on “Fun with Anime Characters =P

  1. i love hikaru………………………….

Leave a Reply

